Life aint easy.

Today, i went to Leo Bernett’s company for tutorial and my lecturer was Catherine. She was quite a funny lecturer. Luckily,she likes my idea about the fonts design. Consequently, she asked me to design 2 set of fonts. This time really jialat*. Leo Bernett’s company dress in classic style while Ogilvy was modern. Both of the company was totally different. Below is the picture of the company.
Big company

Besides that, the company had it own facilities for those designer. Yes!!, it got its own pool table .Me and Jc were so excited because both of us get addicted to pool already. Haha. After i done my tutorial, i asked Catherine to guide us for the tour but she said later la . She will bring us go in 1 by 1 .Somehow , i didn’t make it because i have to leave early in order to celebrate William’s birthday. Now, Catherine had gave me a nickname. U guess what ? It was Honest*=_=’. Then, me and shurong they all went to central market and Petaling street. We walked for about 2hours. We went into the textile shop and art’s shop. I saw a brush which can cost you about rm 183.70.

It was super expensive.It could be my 2 weeks pocket money.What i get to learn was life ain’t easy.Last time, the boss of the textile shop they could earn a lot of money but nowadays they cant. Everything had changed and people now nvr buy textile anymore. They straight away buy it from the Branded shop such as PDI ,SODA, TOP shop and so on. Because of that, i really had learned a lot from them. We have to work harder so that we would have a guarantee for own future or kids. Since we were tired so we decided to leave also and it was around 5:30pm. Me and Yi ning went home by bus . we had waited for 30minutes then only the bus arrived. We spent 1 hour on the way home. On the bus, i smelted sum people armpit Omg!!! it was smelly summore made me hard to breathe zzzzz. OO, me stood for more than 3hours for the whole day.

Once i reached home, i quickly took a bath and laid on my bed. Today , i learned sth which was very important. This was my second time been to Central market. KK, i need to continue to do my assignments. To William, sry bcos today i couldn’t make it . I promise next time i would buy u a lunch dude^^.

One Response to “Life aint easy.”

  1. Yuki Says:

    hahaha… Sorry ya so late only read your old post. Glad you still drop by my blog. =P
    Yeah don’t worry la it’s just some of those times when I felt so negative. After some time I’ll be ok. Thanks for your concern. =)
    Well holidays are around the corner. Wanna hang out later on? XD

Leave a comment