U hurt me deeply and my health at risk

Yesterday nite, i did my assignments until morning 6:30am. I slept for an hour but still tired then. I was thinking what if i suddenly fail or extinct? Today, Stephen showed us a video about the Helvetica fonts. I felt asleep in the class because i was exhausted. My eyes couldnt open and wanna close. Not only me felt tired but included my classmates also. I can say that all of us were rushing for assignments. Taking degree programme in TOA ( Torture Orang Academy) is not an easy task. When the video was ended, Stephen shot us. “Do you all know why was i showing the video to all of you? Do you know the rationale behind?” of coz we knew but the problem was we were exhausted and couldn’t focus. What can we do?” This wednesday, we are going to have a seminar presentation. He invited all of the lecturer to come and see us present. Stephen, when u asked us whether wanna cancel the presentation or not, actually i want!

Since this week is the final week, we have to submit and compile lot of assignments. Everyday , everynite! we hav to rush for assignments. Seriously, our health was at risk. Besides that , i also presented for printmaking final. It was so embarrasing when i was changing my T-shirt in front of everybody. I never expected that they saw my backbody. SWT!. It was a mistake. In addition , my classmate shot me. If i have the knife at the moment , probably i would kill her. When u shot me , i’ve explained to you but u never listened to me. This was why i dislike about you.

4days to go b4 sembreak. Now, i am worrying about myself because i haven’t touch my typography final product yet!( 60 % for packaging, 20%product) + imagery+ a lot .. Ok, i need to go and take a bath, rest n continue to do my assignments.~

4 Responses to “U hurt me deeply and my health at risk”

  1. Eugene S.E. Teow Says:

    Don’t have time, rushing for assignments… and yet still able to blog about it?
    LoL.
    Save your time on blogging and start completing all your assignments.

    Good Luck!

  2. JC Says:

    hey, at least we r still alive…

    *yay!!!*

  3. yuki Says:

    hey chill there!
    we’re all the same.
    I’m dying here too. lol
    relax a little. Don’t overstress yourself =)

  4. Makayla White z Says:

    Even if you don†t have allergies, it†s still good to check for side effects just because you never know.

Leave a comment