10 things that i hate and dislike!!

1st: People that are GREEDY* and always complained that “im poor im no money.”

2nd: People that like to GOSSIP behind me. For example, hanhoe is very mafan* 1. He always bring problem to people 1.     He nvr use his brain and think properly. If you! have anything to say, just come to me Fucker. (yes, i admit that sometimes i really impatience, i can change that. If you feel that i bring
problem to you. You may just do your own thing and i don’t even need your help.

3rd: People that like to take advantage from me. ( Can you buy me a food or lunch?, c’mon fucker, if you
dont have money then you no need to come to toa* and study la. Somemore, 11k+per sem, u wanna
tell me that you have no money ??? )

4rd: People that like to spread the rumours. If you don’t know anything about people, pls dun giv a comment
or try to act* as if you know everything. If you have doubt on them, just go and ask them.

5th: Don’t you ever rude to your parents!!! if you still nvr change your attitude, i will punish you for the sake
of your parents.

6th: Don’t treat your friends nicely just because you wanna take advantage from them. ( They buy you a
food sometimes, doesn’t mean that you always expect them to buy you forever and ever. )

7th: I started to hate you since sem2. Your attitude suck!. You are a lazy student, when you work in a group
u nvr put effort on the project and you always give a lot of fucking comment about this and that. Thats
y your group mates never ask you to compile the work! Now u noe right?

8th: Don’t try to link your fren with you as a lazy* student. You ain’t hardworking student , why did you have
to comment about him????

9th:I don’t wanna hang out with you in the COMING class trip because i felt that i couldn’t communicate with you. Ikenot stand with you anymore.

10th: Go fuck yourself and think what hav you done so far?

You was my classmate for 3semester (foundation year). But now you are not my classmate. You noe who you are.!  AND last , if u think your fren feel had no feeling at all when everytime u grab food from them, u r wrong!!. 1 day, i will  go to your class n shoot you infront of everybody . I would make u no face cos you nvr earn my respect, If u think that im too sensitive with your attitude, you may find yourclassmate or your best*fren and ask them. Between you and me, who the hell got moral value??  You tak layak jadi saya punya kawan. PUNDEK. I was frustated for the whole day!

6 Responses to “10 things that i hate and dislike!!”

  1. Eugene S.E. Teow Says:

    Cool down man!
    I wonder who is the person you are so mad at?

  2. JC Says:

    wow… wow…

    chill man! i hope it isnt me

    T_____________T

  3. yuki Says:

    han hoe ah… chill ler wei. *hugs*

  4. potato Says:

    每个人都有优点和缺点,看你怎样去放大缩小而已。生命中不可能会有合你心意100%的人,只有学习如何接受和包容。生活中的摩擦是难免的,加油吧!^^

    • hanhoe Says:

      Yes, i agree everybody had weakness and strength. I had try so many times to change my attitude in order to communicate with him!!!. U juz kenot understand the fking feeling of mine. “bao rong”i tried but it was useless. U wont get it since u nvr met them b4. U talk is easy compare to u yourself go take an action.!!!!

Leave a comment