Prom nitez( TOA STUDENT NITEZ )

Today, 2 stafts from SRA department came into photography studio. We were told by them about the Prom nite thinggie. They said if there will be a promotion for students. If you buy 10tickets (rm120 per ticket),then they will free u an extra ticket. At the nite, there will be many perfomances and bands as well.

My classmates said is very expensive. At that time, i was wondering.If you can afford a DSLR camera then you said rm120 is expensive. Maybe you couldn’t understand what event will carry out at the nite. 1 of them said HanHoe you go to student nite juz to find a date*. Huh? She misunderstood already. Yes, i post my message on facebook.” I wanna go to prom nite, who wanna join me?” meant= Every1 can join me, is to have fun. Im not looking for a date or a partner. I just wanna go with my friends. Who said Go to prom nite must have partner accompany you?? Im not angry with you, but just wanna let you know my intention. My intention is to know more students and people. I don’t  wanna  always stick with the same people . Degree batch is only 2 classes. C’mon, we have to make use of the prom nitez. I want to know more seniors and communicate with them.

Another thing that i was sad is because the prom nite might be cancel due to fewer of students attendance. I already paid rm120!. Now, you wanna tell me Toa will cancel the event if lack of supportation from  students. Guys, i hope you all can go. Im 100% sure we will have fun if lots of us going..

4 Responses to “Prom nitez( TOA STUDENT NITEZ )”

  1. JC Says:

    =________________=

    U juz dun get it do u ?
    Haiz. . . . .

  2. Isabel Chandter z Says:

    Its not like they said we are sorry for the bad experience so as a courtesy we will give you a credit for this they only cared about the bad review.

Leave a comment