* Like Father like Son*

Prom nite  is around the corner. 22days to go and i was worrying about my uniform. What should i wear on that day?  Actually, i wanted to order a blazer from Taiwan that is white in color, because my roomate’s sister who is studying there is coming back on 17th this month. If you buy it online, then there will be a risk because you won’t know how the quality is.

My mum is back from Genting Highland and i asked her to help measure my body size in order to get a suitable blazer. After a while, she took my dad’s wedding uniform out from her closet and showed it to me. She asked me to wear it. Omg!!! My dad’s wedding uniform (1set) is all white!!! I wore it and looked in the mirror. It suited me. “Why don’t you just wear this and go to the prom night?” my mum asked. “This color is not pure white and it belongs to dad. People will laugh at me if i do so.” I answered. (I told her that i might wear it if i marry 1 day, ok pls dun laugh==)

We had a long conversation and i decided not to wear it..so this Saturday, she will bring me to the mall and buy a new one. Thx mum for keeping the uniform for more than 24 years. It’s still new and looks cool.

4 Responses to “* Like Father like Son*”

  1. Says:

    wow , 24 years leh …

    really impressive , hope to see it reveil on your wedding day too ,rmb invite me tq.

  2. JC Says:

    wear it ma… was hoping to see it, kaka!

Leave a comment