Dream within dream

You just don’t understand me. What if i switch postion with you? i know you’re busy and might frustated because of your business but please don’t release your anger on me. You told mum” Your son is so free and watched what @#$%^movie”

Do you expect me to sit in front of computer for 24hours?I’m  always being honest with you. Since when i lie to you dad?So sorry because i don’t know how to entertain you ,sometimes.You seem like didn’t trust me. C’mon, to be honest with , i no talk big ( if i compare with other guys, im very very very GUAI. I no smoke, no gamble, no clubbing(only once),If i spend money , i spend more on charity then eating la. I nvr told you how much i donated to the charity because im afraid once i told u , you would said i donate too much. you take a look at your friend’s son, are they good?Obedient? got moral ar? )If you want to scold me and punish me, i would stand here and won’t go anyway.I’m not a kid anymore although sometimes i quite childish.

As a son, i would respect you. No matter how you scold/treat me, i won’t argue with you . Just let it be.

One Response to “Dream within dream”

  1. lcs Says:

    haha gud boi la u!

Leave a comment