2months sem break

Am i enjoying my holiday? I was supposed to get a job. I’ve asked but xxx didn’t hired me.

I know xxx did not want to hurt me by gave me a few excuse.” Sry, no space la”

XXX was too nice.Everybody’s heart is very fragile.

When i know the truth, i hate myself for not being smart* like the others. My skill is suck . It was reasonable for him to say that.( will polish my skill during holiday) Can you be honest to me next time?pls..I don’t want to talk big, i worked hard but it was useless.I tried to work smart but the outcome was not good. Someones can just simply come out with a brilliant idea without doing mindmap or whatever(no offend). I realised that life is never been fair.

I don’t think a boss will hired a person who is hardworking but not smart infact he will hired smart ppl.

I was wondering will i be a designer in the future? Yes or No? The others option for my future career is a BUSINESSMAN. No matter how good you are, if you work under your boss, you won’t be rich.I strongly believe in that.

So next semester, i have to be lazy then maybe it makes my life easier. I’m too tired for being hardworking.At the end of my story, FUCK MY LIFE.

One Response to “2months sem break”

  1. JC Says:

    stop being emo, damit…

Leave a comment